Translation type

Translation can be divided into four types, namely, commercial, political, technical and literary. In general, the process of translation is a process to correctly understand the original text and creatively re-produce it in another language. The whole process can be divided into three stages: 1. The stage of understanding the original text; 2. The stage of reproduction; 3. The stage of proofreading. Translators are required to possess qualities of different aspects, such as high proficiency of mother language and foreign languages, rich basic knowledge and various professional background knowledge of different countries, a solid political and theoretical basis, as well as noble ethics and manners.

Quality Control

Service language

Online quote
Online consultation

Online consultation

Customer Information

Quality Control

Based on clients’ requirements, we produce two types of quality available for choice.

Upon receiving the detailed documents, the project team will verify repeatedly before delivering high-quality translation based on clients’ requirements. Two translation versions of different degree of completion can be provided based on such relevant factors as the purpose of the document and clients’ budget.

Normal Completion Version

A high-quality translation based on the purpose of the document

Simplified Completion Version

Delivered with low cost and high speed, only suitable for content reference 

The second confirmation stage of proofreading

After translation is completed, proofreading can be divided into two stages. In the first stage, mistranslations, pretermissions and consistency of wording are proofread. And repetitions are identified to make the translation more concise. In the second stage, the fixed ways of expression of terminologies in the target language are checked to enable the translations to comply with the expression habits of the target language, smoother and more natural.

Proofreading of translation from a foreign language to Chinese

Translation → Proofreading → Review → Quality confirmation → Finished product

Proofreading of translation from Chinese to a foreign language

Translation → Proofreading→ Target language proofreading → Quality confirmation → Finished product

Online quote

Time Minute ~ Time Minute

Online quote

Online quote


Price priority, content requirements can understand
Real original, literal translation
Easy to understand, can be translated, the final translation is modified by itself
Adjust the structure and format of the article in combination with the expression habits of the target audience and the region of use.

Customer Information

笔译类型

笔译就类型而言大致可以分为商业、政治、技术和文学四类。一般说,笔译的过程,就是正确理解原文和创造性地用另一种语言再现原文的过程,整个过程又可分为三个阶段:1.理解原文阶段;2.表达阶段;3.校核阶段。对笔译工作者而言,要求具备多方面的素养,如较高的本国语及外语水平,丰富的基础知识和有关国家的各种专业背景知识,较好的政策和理论水平以及高尚的译德和译风等。

质量控制

在线咨询

客户信息

质量控制

根据客户需求,做出两种可供选择的质量。

在拿到详细稿件资料后,项目组经过反复确认后,根据客户的需求,提交出高品质的译文。结合文件的使用用途、客户的预算等相关因素,可提交两个完成程度的译文。

常规完成度

根据文件使用用途,做出高品质的译文。


简易完成度

成本与速度优先,适用于只做内容参考的文件。


校对的二次确认阶段

译文完成后,校对分为两个阶段。校对译文的误译、漏译、用词的统一性等;并且找出重复的地方,使译文更加简练。最后查找目标语专业术语的固定表达方法,使译文符合目标语的表达习惯,更加流畅、自然。


外译中的校对流程

翻译→校对→校阅→品质确认→成品


中译外的校对流程

翻译→校对→母语→品质确认→成品




在线报价

分 ~

客户信息

在线报价


价格优先,内容要求能看懂
真实原文,直译
易懂的,可意译,最终译文自行修改
结合对象读者和使用地区的表达习惯,调整文章结构及格式

客户信息